kraziishiz defines life…

Dead again.

Posted on: July 29, 2011

Looks like I really don’t live up to what I say… maybe because I’m lying around doing ABSOLUTELY NOTHING is refraining me from blogging so much – shame on me! Anyways, how have you all been? I restart university next Monday and I am absolutely looking forward to — nothing. University is boring. I’m glad I actually pass these subjects! WHEE.

I guess its because I haven’ t really been on my computer lately affects how I DON’T blog on a occasional basis… ah wells. I apologise guys. Looks like my blog posts will be random or until someone tells me to do it anyways! 😀

First things first, videos! -insert applause here-

YouTube Vids:

Dominic “D-Trix” Sandoval, you are hilarious. His skits may be sometimes too annoying to listen to, and sometimes they’re just right. This just happens to be one of them. Who knew he could sing? With a self-made beat and a few random lyrics… I guess this is how it turned out – not bad. 😛 “Teach Me How to Plank” is awesome. (Y)

Having recently watching the ending of Harry Potter (woah, its been years…), its something ending within our childhood. Anyways, this guy seems to do a pretty good job in summarising the entire series in 99 seconds – yeah, you heard me! It’s weird knowing that your childhood could be summarised in 99 seconds though… a huge chunk of your life…!

And I recently found out about this channel – I reckon it’s pretty dope. I love this mashup of the Adele mix. Don’t you think it’s pretty good too? 😀

I can’t think of any random dance vids to throw up, so maybe I’ll come back with more dance vids next time. I apologise for this! D:

Oh, and I can’t think of any other videos to throw up now, there isn’t really much of a selection (in my point of view)… D:

OH, AND DRAGONS NEST IS FINALLY OUT – you know where I’ll be from now on 😛

Short post because it’s getting late and I don’t want to delay this any further. APOLOGIES again! I’ll be back tomorrow. Hopefully I’ll keep to my word this time. 🙂

Hoping to bring a little krazii in your day ❤

 

1 Response to "Dead again."

PFFFFF Dragon Nest!! You know you wanna come back and play Maple! All the cool people are doing it 😀

I’ve already been back at uni the past 2 weeks, boo! As for blogging, you’re doing much better than I am :L Keep it up!

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other subscribers
July 2011
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives