kraziishiz defines life…

Stuck Like Glue.

Posted on: November 26, 2011

There you go making my heart beat again,
Heart beat again,
Heart beat again,
There you go making me feel like a kid,
Won’t you do it, and do it one time?
There you go pulling me right back in,
Right back in,
Right back in,
And I know, I’m never letting this go…
I’m stuck on you.

Stuck like glue,
You and me baby, we’re stuck like glue. 

Seems like lately, I’ve been obsessed with this song, thanks to The Sing Off, an a cappella show which I didn’t find out about until recently! I am so amazed by the talent that is being displayed on a show like this and ZOMG, PENTATONIX HAVE TO WIN! They are the future to a cappella. There is no other.

You can check out Pentatonix’s epic cover of Sugarland‘s Stuck Like Glue in the link below! They even added reggae in it! AWESOME AREN’T THEY?! 😀

There are so many other groups in the show like…

Vocal Point singing an Elvis Presley Medley. I have to say, it is so captivating. And amazing, and beautiful. When they get into Can’t Help Falling In Love, I was just drawn… My heart melted! It’s so beautiful – check it out in the video below 🙂

Delilah singing How To Love (originally by Lil Wayne). Really something emotional.

There are so many more videos. I can’t believe I got distracted while I was trying to write this blog post. I swear I’ll write more next time. LOL. MORE PENTATONIX!

Voting for The Sing Off ends on Monday – please help me out and vote for them! Click HERE.

I’ll be back to complete my list of favourite performances.

Hoping to bring a little krazii in your day ❤

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other subscribers
November 2011
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Archives