kraziishiz defines life…

Thankful.

Posted on: October 16, 2011

Thankful for the friends, y’all always support me.

Thankful for the family, y’all encourage me to do my best.

Thankful for the inspirations, y’all are my motivation.

Thankful for life, because I wouldn’t be here without you.

Back again. Just feeling thankful.

I believe that life is a prize, but to live doesn’t mean you’re alive…

 

If you haven’t heard from me, I won’t say anything further here. It has been a hectic few days… I’ve been at my aunty/uncle’s places till late. We’re moving from place to place… we’re busy as hell getting prepared. Burning incense, burning joss paper… you know what it is. For those Buddhists who understand what this usually means… congrats, you’ve worked it out. Technically not a Buddhist myself, but majority of the family is, and I will continue to sway until I decide to break away from it (which I partly have)…

I’m not going to get much things done from here on out. But, I just wanted to say that I was thankful. To the wonderful person, who knows who he is… that hits spacebar before the dot, thank YOU for starting to blog again. I’ve missed it.

 

Life is short, live it out.

Death is quick, irreversible.

Back to reality.

Here is a photo when I went on a small road trip with a few of my uni buddies. I’ll post more photos up at another time. I’ll be back. 🙂

This was for an assignment. I went to two Buddhist temples and was crowned as photographer. :L

Hoping to bring a little krazii in your day ❤

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other subscribers
October 2011
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives